

## **GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE - SEPTEMBER 2024**

| FINANCE AND PERSONNEL             | PUPIL DISCIPLINE   |
|-----------------------------------|--|
| Jo Redman – Executive Headteacher | Tim Hart   |
| Nicki Pagden – Business Manager   | Annabelle Neilson  |
| Mark Gray - Chair                 | Ron Wilkes   |
| Tim Hart – Vice Chair             |  |
| Mark Griffin                      | STAFF DISCIPLINE/DISMISSALS  |
| Jeff Jackson                      | Jeff Jackson   |
| Leigh-ann Ogborne                 | Helen Wilde  |
| Ron Wilkes                        | Ron Wilkes   |
|                                   | STAFF DISCIPLINE/DISMISSALS (APPEALS)                                    |
|                                   | Tim Hart   |
| CHILDREN AND LEARNING             |  |
| Jo Redman – Executive Headteacher | STAFF PAY REVIEW PANEL   |
| Jo Wilson – Associate Member      | Mark Gray  |
| Annabelle Neilson – Chair         | Mark Griffin   |
| Helen Wilde – Vice Chair          | Ron Wilkes   |
| Heather Creelie                   |  |
| Alan Furness                      | HT REVIEW PANEL  |
| Sean Hatton                       | Jeff Jackson   |
| Ron Wilkes                        | Tim Hart   |
|                                   | New Governor   |
|                                   | GOVERNOR ROLES   |
| ASSESSMENT AND PROGRESS           | Chair of Governors – Leigh-ann Ogborne                                   |
| Jo Redman – Executive Headteacher | Vice Chair – Jeff Jackson  |
| Jo Wilson – Associate Member      | Safeguarding Governor – Annabelle Neilson                                |
| Tim Hart – Chair                  | Safer Recruitment Governors –Leigh-ann Ogborne, Tim Hart and Helen Wilde |
| Ron Wilkes – Vice Chair           | Forum Rep – Helen Wilde  |
| Heather Creelie                   | SEND and CiC Governor – Tim Hart   |
| Alan Furness                      | Training Liaison Governor – Ron Wilkes                                   |
| Mark Griffin                      | Recruitment and Induction Governor – Leigh-ann Ogborne                   |
|                                   | Health and Safety Governor – Mark Griffin                                |
|                                   |  |